even for me,I dont like things with sauce oozing out of everywhere and every corner it canOriginally posted by FireIce:price oso double tt of KFC
agree the burgers are big n juicy
but bery ma fan for a lady to eat
damn unglam leh......
u bite here, the sauce oozes out from the other side
The serving is really really huge. But for quality wise I will say it is just slightly above average at best. If you are going there dun order the set, just buy the standard ones and share the chilli fries among your frens.Originally posted by aleo:Is Botak Jones really that good?
how about the price compare to KFC and mac?Originally posted by killtuna:The serving is really really huge. But for quality wise I will say it is just slightly above average at best. If you are going there dun order the set, just buy the standard ones and share the chilli fries among your frens.
Lol. I cannot even finish their portions so big. Even the salads servings are so big. Personally i find their veggie burger very nice. Hmm hardly go there unless a fren insists.Originally posted by sand king:Man, haha I had one meal of Carls Jr for the WHOLE day! Just ate it for Branch then forgot all about dnr hahahah!