u're like his no1 fan leh. first one to reply sia.Originally posted by mhcampboy:good good... spam more!! easier to ban u tat way.. WAHHAHAH
wah lau... u dunno this guy.. this is the dunno how many cloned nick already...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u're like his no1 fan leh. first one to reply sia.![]()
Err, no offence but all his thread are according to the rule of forum what, and he introduces food even though is indian food but nothing wrong what?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah lau... u dunno this guy.. this is the dunno how many cloned nick already...![]()
kena banned then come back.. always try to promote his bollywood stuffs here!!
same like tat chinaman..
haizz..Originally posted by biangz:Err, no offence but all his thread are according to the rule of forum what, and he introduces food even though is indian food but nothing wrong what?
On the other hand, all your replies on his thread has been like flaming him o.0
what has he done to u sia? were u killed by indian food ur previous life?![]()
U dun anti him! in fact u love him!Originally posted by mhcampboy:haizz..
go and make a search on the following nicks...
Rainmonster
rosh29
RasaSayang2
Oh Maria
AshRai
Gerald Ong
MacNaiker
AjithFan
CynthiaLady
Sub Inspector PalaniVelu
The Count of Monte-Cristo
Bollywood Actor
signup
guatanamela del taros
Rahmania
Love Story
Vasantham_Central
bollywoodfan2005
Chewbacca
Bollywood_Beng
And many many others.... do i have to list down all??![]()
All the above are 1 PERSON!!![]()
Now u know why i anti him??![]()
u can say that also laa... without the fan... how to flame him rite??Originally posted by ChoCoChips:U dun anti him! in fact u love him!![]()
u noe him so well, like u're his fan or sth.![]()
so bear with me while i flame him ok...Originally posted by biangz:wah seh! lols long list sia
ok..
he sure has a lot of email accts lols
Just off hand I can add two more, Spacejockeys and US_Marines. If I remember any more I'll add to it.... Don't forget there was the one nick he began with which so reflected his ego.Originally posted by mhcampboy:haizz..
go and make a search on the following nicks...
Rainmonster
rosh29
RasaSayang2
Oh Maria
AshRai
Gerald Ong
MacNaiker
AjithFan
CynthiaLady
Sub Inspector PalaniVelu
The Count of Monte-Cristo
Bollywood Actor
signup
guatanamela del taros
Rahmania
Love Story
Vasantham_Central
bollywoodfan2005
Chewbacca
Bollywood_Beng
And many many others.... do i have to list down all??![]()
All the above are 1 PERSON!!![]()
Now u know why i anti him??![]()
Yeah... and he can say others are too bored just because they create one simple MTV. Yet he bothers to create all these nicks. And yes, there are others, I'm quite sure of it too.Originally posted by biangz:wah seh! lols long list sia
ok..
he sure has a lot of email accts lols
oh yaa!! spacejockeys was his last nick!Originally posted by SumOne:Just off hand I can add two more, Spacejockeys and US_Marines. If I remember any more I'll add to it.... Don't forget there was the one nick he began with which so reflected his ego.
The last that I can remember. Oh yeah.... there was Last Boy Scout too.....Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh yaa!! spacejockeys was his last nick!![]()
or is it....?![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah lau... u dunno this guy.. this is the dunno how many cloned nick already...![]()
kena banned then come back.. always try to promote his bollywood stuffs here!!
same like tat chinaman..