u two eat only $30+?Originally posted by BufPuf:we went this morning
Food and service wise is not bad. We order x 2 xiao long bao in the end.
Not very expensive also. abt $30+ for 2 pax.
fog-shu say got one near tiong bahru market is even better.
Personally, i prefer the Xin Tao Yuan at Tanjong Pagar.
brownie jie jie zhen hui chi wor....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u two eat only $30+?
wahh..
i tot u two can really eat de..
go try out dim sum at Zi Yean, lengkok bahru nia..
the ramien was continuous de.. and it was one big bowl.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the one ting dat caught my attn was... the ramen...
1) u cuttin ur ramen...?
2) n den nt bein able to cut it...?
3) den u all use scissors to cut...?
think so.Originally posted by kengkia:brownie jie jie zhen hui chi wor....![]()
this Zi Yean is at blk 56 downstairs one right....
i went there makan one or two times then walk home so it's confirm blk 56 one.....get the meaning of this sentence...Originally posted by browniebaobao:think so.
meaning u stay nearby la?Originally posted by kengkia:i went there makan one or two times then walk home so it's confirm blk 56 one.....get the meaning of this sentence...![]()
aiyo...brownie jie jie zheng cong ming!!!...Originally posted by browniebaobao:meaning u stay nearby la?
oh.. mm zai si.. i know where u stay, u siao kia.Originally posted by kengkia:aiyo...brownie jie jie zheng cong ming!!!...![]()
blk 55.....
bcos i always eat at tbp or redhill area?Originally posted by kengkia:but somehow i suspect that u also staying within tiong bahru/redhill area leh....![]()
there are thousands of residents in blk 55 how r u gonna find me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh.. mm zai si.. i know where u stay, u siao kia.![]()
oh....beside bus int. right...u almost caught me man....hooo.....i just finish joyriding 168 from woodlands...Originally posted by browniebaobao:bcos i always eat at tbp or redhill area?
i juz had dinner at Bedok Food Centre today leh.
u think i interested to go find u?Originally posted by kengkia:there are thousands of residents in blk 55 how r u gonna find me...![]()
u cannot catch me nei ni nei ni bu bu
wat talking u?Originally posted by kengkia:oh....beside bus int. right...u almost caught me man....hooo.....i just finish joyriding 168 from woodlands...![]()
no...but u might be interested to know who and which guy is kengkia....how does he look like is he really hideous guy.....?arent u wanna find these answersOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u think i interested to go find u?![]()
u like to eat i oso like to eat....why not we come eating buddies....?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat talking u?
i really went bedok food centre to eat today..
the AH GU zi char, their stingray really shiok~!!
the boss was so happy that we were so satisfied with his stingray.![]()
no, im not the least interested in you.Originally posted by kengkia:no...but u might be interested to know who and which guy is kengkia....how does he look like is he really hideous guy.....?arent u wanna find these answers![]()
soli, dun need an extra eating buddy.Originally posted by kengkia:u like to eat i oso like to eat....why not we come eating buddies....?![]()
but i need mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:soli, dun need an extra eating buddy.
well...i wun bhb to said that i stand out from the rest but dun u think that my posting style different from others?....Originally posted by browniebaobao:no, im not the least interested in you.![]()
not my daiji.Originally posted by kengkia:but i need mah![]()
makes me more pissed off with u only.Originally posted by kengkia:well...i wun bhb to said that i stand out from the rest but dun u think that my posting style different from others?....![]()
unique that makes u more curious abt me?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:not my daiji.