at the corner. very near to the famous nasi lemak stalls.Originally posted by YA.YA:But the reviews from some seems good. Exactly where in Changi
cos i happie.Originally posted by mhcampboy:why u go changi village!!??![]()
i know..Originally posted by monoslayer:cos i happie.![]()
hahahaha.. went there for dinner after work lah. afterall quite near. but the fish & chips was really disappointing!Originally posted by mhcampboy:i know..![]()
never jio me...Originally posted by monoslayer:hahahaha.. went there for dinner after work lah. afterall quite near. but the fish & chips was really disappointing!![]()
u will go meh? from woodlands to changi leh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:never jio me...
u sponsor cab fare.. i dun mind...Originally posted by monoslayer:u will go meh? from woodlands to changi leh.![]()
i mind!Originally posted by mhcampboy:u sponsor cab fare.. i dun mind...![]()
ya loh. i went all the way down to find u only to discover u not working tat day.Originally posted by allentyb:i smell food but
i think monoslayer went there for more?
changi village is well known for something else as well
could it be true?
i offOriginally posted by monoslayer:ya loh. i went all the way down to find u only to discover u not working tat day.![]()
too late ...... standard already dropOriginally posted by monoslayer:hahahaha.. went there for dinner after work lah. afterall quite near. but the fish & chips was really disappointing!![]()
Icic. The nasi lemak very nice. Sorrie ah digress a bit. Ok ok will go try one day.Originally posted by monoslayer:at the corner. very near to the famous nasi lemak stalls.