Originally posted by laurence82:hi tea
not funny leh.. nonid to laugh or cry.. nonid paiseh.. it's the tot tt counts.Originally posted by crabx:bring her go eat cheapo coffeeshop zhi char coz family very poor![]()
bu xiao zhi.Originally posted by GHoST_18:3 years nv celebrate mom's day liao..
this year also dunno bring her go where eat...
suggestions...?![]()
nvm lor.. she use the she-dun-really-like bag n piak u lor.. can destress also..Originally posted by sunny6110:mummy day go out eat surely tio chop de leh.... bring her other day can anot?
to me mummy day like commercial day leh,...
but me getting handbag for my mummy.... then hor~!! me dun trust my taste leh,... how?![]()
get an hermesOriginally posted by sunny6110:but me getting handbag for my mummy.... then hor~!! me dun trust my taste leh,... how?![]()
Why don you bring your mum to any of the boutique? Hermes, Dior, Prada or Gucci. Personally I feel kate spade is a very nice brand in making bags. Hmm if got budget like me I always bring my mum to shop for what she likes. Of cos within my budget. For me Iam not bringing my mum out for dinner just buying her a pressie.Originally posted by sunny6110:mummy day go out eat surely tio chop de leh.... bring her other day can anot?
to me mummy day like commercial day leh,...
but me getting handbag for my mummy.... then hor~!! me dun trust my taste leh,... how?![]()
my bdaeOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:may 13
i pity ur mom for having a son like ttOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:da bian
means yhingthai isit?Originally posted by ditzy:Let her choose, most prob she'll pick thai food.![]()
She has a myriad of choices, that just happens to be mine.Originally posted by FireIce:means yhingthai isit?
yourself is mother.. u have mother huh?Originally posted by FireIce:where u going to bring ur mom to eat?