To all those slim and sexy:Originally posted by crabx:why some chio boo always eat fastfood but still remain so slim n sexy?
That's what the article says.Originally posted by :Bur adding red to green doesn't give you brown which is the colour of their beef patties, does it?![]()
one off lahOriginally posted by RonDaGuy:mcd sux, i got food poisoning from its big mac...
vomitted for 2 days non stop.
can lao sai and vomit at the same time.
seriously....
-da-cheese-freakk screams like crazy then attempts to make herself vomit out her food-Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I read from the papers last year or sometime back, that MCD adds red colouring to make their green coloured beef look nice and delicious.
The green comes from chemicals and preservatives.![]()
kum chek lor... stomach got worms...Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:To all those slim and sexy:
If you eat fastfood all the time, and still look slim and sexy (altho I don't know what's happening inside your body until you go for health check).
tell us your secrets.![]()
then also got kiasu burger? or tawkay burger?Originally posted by FireIce:got........about 10yrs ago
like guest item on the menu
for a while oni
then last yr or the yr before, they brought it back agn
but oso for limited period oni
BUT IT'S GOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!