I also tio leh.Originally posted by MooKu:Usually I say "anything" (if I don't know what to have), but the thing is, I don't take carbonated drinks... What if the wrong order is taken down?
If got how to sell?Originally posted by ifish:any alcohol content inside?
how i know? their anything might turn out to be tiger..Originally posted by ^tamago^:If got how to sell?
liddat how to sell after midnight?Originally posted by ifish:how i know? their anything might turn out to be tiger..
i saw the tv ads, quite funny and eye-catchingOriginally posted by sillyme:
/duckie call mummi.Originally posted by Wanda:Saw the drinks at Sheng Shiong...$0.70 each.
Then the canned name should be 'something'~Originally posted by caleb_chiang:What it later you pull the tag and smell sh!t????![]()
Then say "Whatever" from now on.Originally posted by MooKu:This product is going to create a lot of confusion leh.
Usually I say "anything" (if I don't know what to have), but the thing is, I don't take carbonated drinks... What if the wrong order is taken down?
Just now I took a look at my sister's whatever hor.. then i only saw fruit juice as one of the ingredient..Originally posted by tek_koh:not say i spoiler, but u can tell what is inside..just look at the ingredient list![]()