i always eat with fish curryOriginally posted by krakadu:quite a number of prata stalls serve this watery diluted curry which taste like curry mixed with soup.... i think its dhal curry.
it doesnt goes well with prata leh. n furthermore they give u a small saucer of curry... not enough for my prata leh. always eat prata then run out of curry halfway...
prata should be eatened with good thick rich curry.
well, if u order the mutton or chicken curry, it is good n thick. but then have to pay more siah, i think, coz it will come with meat.
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't mind diluted curry ....
as long as you don't see have chewed pieces of prata in the curry can liao ..

Originally posted by ^tamago^:stooky!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't mind diluted curry ....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:stooky!!!
i have never eatened prata wif sugar since i was like 5 years old?Originally posted by missqi:yeah.
you could always eat with sugar.
HAHA
chiobu send me wanOriginally posted by martin_lim85:where u get all these gif
well if u dun mind paying higher prices for lower quality food that u love, den i supposed its not surprising that its fine by u.Originally posted by Fatum:I don't mind diluted curry ....
north bridge road...Originally posted by Manager433:Tell me where in Singapore you can find prata stalls served with thick curry?
which part? n bridge rd so big worrr....Originally posted by BrUtUs:north bridge road...
RK houseOriginally posted by Manager433:Tell me where in Singapore you can find prata stalls served with thick curry?