the small cafeteria tucked away in a small corner in the taka dept store....u know about it?
ever had tea there before? i think its a cosy place but the tea n cakes n food quite exp leh.
and the cups n plates look so nice! feel like bring them home, lol!!
ok so what have u eatened there before? what do u think its nice?
jljl
actually the prices are quite ok considering the relative quality of food and its privacy .. the service as i recalled was also impeccable. Been there at least three times--- had tea, dinner as well... set dinners on festive occasions e.g. chirtsmas are really quite well priced, and u also get a good view of orchard road from the large glass windows.
soulwinner
Will drop by to visit.. Thank for the information
curryman
rich sia...i only can afford housing estates kopi
Tian Long Jiu Bu
How much it cost to eat there??
jljl
around the price or even less than your usual starbucks/coffeebean, if you know how to order...
dun let the fine decor scare you off
Kenashi
Originally posted by jljl:
around the price or even less than your usual starbucks/coffeebean, if you know how to order...