SP gals have no std oneOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:lol.can come n see gals too!
TP in the east lehOriginally posted by newcomer:no lah... from where i came from, TP business wa, ichiban!
hmm. but e western i eat liao. altho no western taste. but still ok laOriginally posted by Qing^.^:TOTALLY SPOT ON!
The auntie duno simi daiji, order food from her like kiam her 1billion like that.
The chicken rice stall auntie sometimes also like that, but $2 nia bo bian have to ren with her
and and the donuts needa be careful, some of my frens who ate the white one say they feel giddy after they ate them![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:TP in the east leh
i was in SP in the past, the nearest available one is NP![]()
of course lahOriginally posted by newcomer:actually i meant the chicks...
Originally posted by Kenashi:of course lah
but u can't expect me to go to TP just to see chicks right
i rather go to NP to see chicks, not so far away![]()
giddy? too much sugar in the blood bah...lolOriginally posted by Qing^.^:TOTALLY SPOT ON!
The auntie duno simi daiji, order food from her like kiam her 1billion like that.
The chicken rice stall auntie sometimes also like that, but $2 nia bo bian have to ren with her
and and the donuts needa be careful, some of my frens who ate the white one say they feel giddy after they ate them![]()