where got long queue. you go on weekdays at around 1pm-3pm nobody one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:till now haven tried the fan tuan..
always long queue wan..![]()
pls la, weekdays me working, how to go there?Originally posted by fifteen:where got long queue. you go on weekdays at around 1pm-3pm nobody one.
apply leaveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:pls la, weekdays me working, how to go there?![]()
it's nice, yumi - you should try!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:till now haven tried the fan tuan..
always long queue wan..![]()
am going to apply... will go if im not lazy to go that far..Originally posted by de_middle:apply leave![]()
nothing interesting abt velocity and novena square..Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:that place is pretty hip. first was the original sq. and then came velocity. and now there's sq 2. there's a kopitiam at the top summore ahah... but if you look around there's not much variety. there's 3 surf and swim shops selling almost the same type of beach wear so... yup.
space is very cramp. The shops there don't have much business!!! Most of them "ta wen zhi"!Originally posted by GHoST_18:nothing interesting abt velocity and novena square..
the only thing i like abt them is only the watsons on the 2nd floor...![]()
and the only thing i like abt square2 is the food...
other than tat the place sucks too...
so small and cramp...![]()
nvr been there.Originally posted by xaih:have your tried the waffle at the first floor beside the prima deli?
it tastes quite shiok.thick and yet crispy on the outside..and there's the taste of egg when you bite it..
its considered cheap for the standard of it..cuz it costs the same as those of prima deli's.
nothing nice so dun bother going.....seriouslyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:nvr been there.
ya.only some foods are nice.or if you like korean stuffs,the third level sells korean stuffs i think.Originally posted by de_middle:nothing nice so dun bother going.....seriously![]()