The dumplings... superbly delicious.... YUM!! Inside got soup... nice...
Had the noodle and fried rice.... very nice also.....
for soup i had the sour and spicy soup... or sumtin like tat.. heheh
EVERYTHING ALSO NICE LA!!
Who got try?
mhcampboy
nobody went there b4?
Pitot
why u hijack campy's account
Chin Eng
Originally posted by mhcampboy:
nobody went there b4?
of course got lah.... I like the crab xiao long bao.
Idle_King
i find crystal jade(great world) better leh...
monoslayer
sinful. i tell ur grandpa!
Technomage
can anyone tell me the price there? thanks
iceFatboy
for me, the food is quite over-rated.
no doubt it has one of the nicest xiao long paus but I grew tired of it after two visits.
the menu is simply not attractive. and furthermore, it has no desserts.
to be objective, service is great and ambience is cosy.
but the food just needs more variety.
ispyyy
Din Tai Fung open for many years liao... Now, then post
Anyway,all xiao long bao suppose to have soup inside it 1... hmmm... Din Tai Fung is nice to eat but not really value for money lah... I rather eat Dim Sum in Red Star
photo_seeker
Just had dinner there. The Xiao Long Bao is alright. Order the Shrimp Dumplings too.
xaih
how much?
fairlady_xoxo
I think crystal jade nicer? But still the nicest...is at Hua Ting...or Peach Garden