eh i duno any other places except Kampong Days that eatery.Originally posted by softwares88:Haven't tried durian pancakes yet.Besides AMK, are there any other places selling them?Btw,the real durian flesh are cold?
yup 717 is better.. i oso agree the pancake is not nice.. can taste the flour.Originally posted by DummiesInc:The 4 seasons one is not very good leh. The durian thick but not sweet. The pancake is a fail also lor. Give me Puteri Mas or Goodwood Park one anyday. I think even 717 is better.
i dunno ate how many boxes of those already......nice stuffOriginally posted by DummiesInc:The 4 seasons one is not very good leh. The durian thick but not sweet. The pancake is a fail also lor. Give me Puteri Mas or Goodwood Park one anyday. I think even 717 is better.
prima deli selling many durian related food...with UOB card, got discountOriginally posted by softwares88:Haven't tried durian pancakes yet.Besides AMK, are there any other places selling them?
what is 717 ??!!Originally posted by DummiesInc:The 4 seasons one is not very good leh. The durian thick but not sweet. The pancake is a fail also lor. Give me Puteri Mas or Goodwood Park one anyday. I think even 717 is better.
its another shop/brand name....kinda remember seeing it but can recall where it was......is it the one at old airport market/food centreOriginally posted by pqr:what is 717 ??!!
oh i cOriginally posted by de_middle:its another shop/brand name....kinda remember seeing it but can recall where it was......is it the one at old airport market/food centre
No its not. The main branch is near highland centre along Yio Chu Kang Road just before Upper Serangoon Road.Originally posted by de_middle:its another shop/brand name....kinda remember seeing it but can recall where it was......is it the one at old airport market/food centre