haha i pa jaio cannot find the extra 2 dollar on the webbie just nowOriginally posted by Ferret:
thanks guys!Originally posted by Honeybear1990:no matter wad standard 2 dollars + some tips for those rider if you don't mind
Originally posted by popikachu:Even if you order the cheapest item in Mac, apple pie, you need to pay the $2 delivery fee.
One Apple pie cus you $3 to send to your house...
I once got such order in my workplace...
Or just a burger... $2 + $2...
or you can also a $500++ order...
^^
actually u all are a little bit wrongOriginally posted by popikachu:Even if you order the cheapest item in Mac, apple pie, you need to pay the $2 delivery fee.
One Apple pie cus you $3 to send to your house...
I once got such order in my workplace...
Or just a burger... $2 + $2...
or you can also a $500++ order...
^^
1 trip is $2 not the itemsOriginally posted by rathcycle:actually u all are a little bit wrong
there is a delivery price for each item, and it is that price + $2....
i think fillet o fish set is like 6.95 excluding delivery, if im not wrong lah..
and if you buy from their outlet..
its cheaper..
how do i know.. cuz ytd i call mac delivery again..
fillet o fish the meal, deliver to my house $8.95![]()
Thats because, delivery food price is different from walk in de...Originally posted by rathcycle:actually u all are a little bit wrong
there is a delivery price for each item, and it is that price + $2....
i think fillet o fish set is like 6.95 excluding delivery, if im not wrong lah..
and if you buy from their outlet..
its cheaper..
how do i know.. cuz ytd i call mac delivery again..
fillet o fish the meal, deliver to my house $8.95![]()
yeaOriginally posted by popikachu:Thats because, delivery food price is different from walk in de...
Cus they need more items to pack specially to keep in good condition...
Therefore the price is abit higher then walk in to buy...
AND WORST THING IS THEY GOT NO STUDENT MEAL!
^^
in a small brown paper boxOriginally posted by 105090:how do they pack the ice cream?![]()
no ice cream deliveryOriginally posted by DjMatrix:tink better not to order ice cream...seriously, apple pie is better
Got. Don't bother to order. By the time it's sent to your house, it's 2hours later liao.Originally posted by Y_Shun:national day have delivery???
wont be late de lar...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got. Don't bother to order. By the time it's sent to your house, it's 2hours later liao.![]()
There is in some stall... Like mine ^^Originally posted by cerin7003:erm... i think $2 dun go all into the delievery guy's pocket..poor chap esp when he has to send during rainy days.
but how come no girls for despatch delivery huh?else i also wanna earn pocket $$![]()