What's there nice to eat with a group of friends in IMM?
de_middle
just realised i haven't been there for ages
Wanda
Okie... I M M.
pinky88
now IMM had just upgraded... quite alot of new restaurant... perhaps u can try the HK cafe at level 1, outside "pepper lunch" there... black layout restaurant... the food there quite cheap...
TRY IT!!! =)
dahliamorie
there's another hongkong-themed cafe outside daiso. their baked rice is damn nice. and the soya bean.
Aaron8209
ok at IMM lor..got nice food...haha
<Precious>
Be adventurous and try every restaurant lor........
kenn3th
the malay food court quite grand like resturant like that
laurence82
too bad they removed/renovated the kopitiam and the snack stalls in front of the stage
got nice stalls selling everything from taiwanese oyster mee sua to anderson ice cream
the bubble tea stall must try also, coz they got variety of drinks like banana milkshake made with real bananas and other concoctions
but all now currently under renovation or being removed
the Scoops handmade ice cream stall kena taken over by some juice stall
in front of the snacks stalls got a whole row of shops selling liang teh, bak zhang, old chang kee, bee cheng hiang and paos
first floor got fast food restaurants as usual and bakeries opened by crystal jade, got new one opp but i forgot the name
the other side got the mos burger, fish and co, pepper lunch, ai something jap restaurant, hong kong restaurant, cafe cartel and coffee conneiseur, opposite giant got secret recipe
2nd floor got another kopitiam, must try the stall next to the jap food stall for their hotpot meals, i always eat sweet sour pork with rice and soup
got baystreet restaurant, newly opened and another jap restaurant (ichiban?) (recommended)
third floor got the hk styled cafe and long beach seafood restaurant and hoshi and banquet
even giants got huge area selling pastries and sushi and stuff
basically whole place u can eat from first floor to third floor
unless u want to go higher up, got yunnan restaurant