There is a stall selling superb ramly near jurong spring CC... it is located in a muslim coffee shop... The ramly is superb!!! Very worthwhile... way much better than those in pasar malams...
TehJarVu
i've nvr eaten a ramly burger
mancha
Why are burgers popular?
I avoid them, and eat them only in bo pian situations. Like out fishing, and the Logistic Officer come back with burgers. No matter how it is dressed, it is still loti with a pattty
The man who was death
Now bedok mrt got pasar malam!!!
spike_jose
ramly wah so common.
step 1 put panta butter on burger and heat em 2 take the patty, heat stove with butter and heat patty xqr cut the patty esp centre part 3 crack egg and spread it so yolk is broken and yelow everywhere and become circle 4 put patty on egg, then the cheese ($1 coin size)add teriyaki powder(or something like dat) black pepper sauce and chilli n ketchup. 5 fold and put on burger, need vege? done.
one pasar malam can haf 2-4 stalls selling them lor. once the pasar malam comes again eat lor, that will be once in a blue moon(nt literally) i wonder who manages these PM, take turn go round sg, even if the stall keeper stays in the other half of sg. the circus too, with all those rides, lol
metalizechicken
Wah that time i go malaysia genting, my group spend 1 whole day hunting for ramly burger....
NOOOO.. Genting dun have sia....
Johor got one across the shopping centre... dunno wat plaza
That one not bad
^tamago^
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i've nvr eaten a ramly burger
try renor ramly burger near interchange alighting berths.