eh, which is more important, taste or health?Originally posted by FireIce:it's nice bcos in the oil got the jing hua of everything else
if new oil not nice le
got taste no health, got health no tasteOriginally posted by qlqq9:eh, which is more important, taste or health?
True true, but eating these oily high cholesterol food will not kill u immediately oso, what if arteries blocked? get stroke? burden to family and ppl around u who cares about u.Originally posted by FireIce:if ur time is not up, u jump oso wun die
zhong shen can fei, even worse
hahah, really meh..Originally posted by FireIce:it's nice bcos in the oil got the jing hua of everything else
if new oil not nice le
I think u meant u want to eat Mee Siam WITH Hum with PM baOriginally posted by qlqq9:mee siam mai hum????? did u eat mee siam mai hum with PM? If yes, tell us where is the place we can eat this becos so far can't find anywhere that sells mee siam mai mum.
ha ha ha, there is no hum in mee siam!!!!![]()
Possible. Very likely.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Can TS get charge for make negative statment about Old Chang Kee?
had been eating for the last couple of weekendsOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Soft squid and squid head ...![]()