anyone knows where to buy delicious ones in Singapore? or rather, know whos the importer?
I saw some in Cold Storage, cost $50/kg. got cheaper lobang anyone?
YA.YA
Iam not sure about cheaper though but u can try carrefour? hmm and u know candy empire they do have some as well i used to buy a certain brand from them quite yummy but pricey... macadamia nuts are expensive... but they certainly taste yummy!
DC+
From china ones? or the 'authentic' made in Macedonia ones
pinky88
Vivo City... forgotten the shop name... But it is quite a small shop... think is at 2nd level... lots of different type of freshly baked beans/nuts there... it is quite cheap also...
Fatum
I like to squirt macadamia nuts syrup into my morning kopi ...
try it ! ...
Kenashi
i like roasted ones i don't like plain ones
browniebaobao
i love macadamia nuts~
but i love chocolate coated de more.. hehe.
coolgeek84
Woah.. Didn't know so many people like them. They are simply the tastiest nuts! But more expensive then most of the others like almonds and cashew nuts..
ditzy
I like the honey roasted ones I can get at coles or woolsworth in brisbane. 6 bucks or so per 100gm.
missqi
eat too much v sian one.
dumbdumb!
its very expensive in singapore. they sell it cheaper in australia