for baked rice only V8 cafe is the bestOriginally posted by :I liketheir Salmon n Mushroom Baked Rice!![]()
fish n chips around $15 (tax included liaoz)Originally posted by Aaron8209:if one person go there need at least how much ar?need bring how much sia..LOL..i wan go eat fish and chips..yum yum...
No choice, chinatown area no haagen daaz.Originally posted by FireIce:nowadays still got ppl go swensens for ice-cream???
u have no eyes to read ar! READ: its a farewell lunch for my colleague BY OUR OWN ACCOUNT! OWN OUTING! I Mentioned it 3,4 times LiaoOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol! what kind of crappy cheapskate company do you work for?
AND my company is a public listed company which owns the hottest clubs and all the restaurants @THE CANNERY AND MANY retail stores..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol! what kind of crappy cheapskate company do you work for?
lol man Swensens really sucks. microwavable dinners taste better. do ur friend a favour and have ur outing at home with microwavable dinners.Originally posted by snobbish:u have no eyes to read ar! READ: its a farewell lunch for my colleague BY OUR OWN ACCOUNT! OWN OUTING! I Mentioned it 3,4 times Liao![]()
crayfish spaghetti. yumOriginally posted by Cool-gal:the steak not bad.
the crayfish spag oso not bad.
very little crayfish..1 or 2 pieces only..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:crayfish spaghetti. yum
What 1 or 2? Its only 1 cut into 2.Originally posted by rathcycle:very little crayfish..1 or 2 pieces only..
and normally small until sibei pathetic
yap, my uncle mich like the ice-cream cos he can scoop it out with a long spoonOriginally posted by FireIce:nowadays still got ppl go swensens for ice-cream???
i dun really care cos not close oneOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol man Swensens really sucks. microwavable dinners taste better. do ur friend a favour and have ur outing at home with microwavable dinners.
serious?! i had my worst baked rice there.. first time i couldnt finish baked riceOriginally posted by snobbish:for baked rice only V8 cafe is the best(bugis)
the baked rice is filled to the rim with alot of melted cheese, and chicken..Yummy..But i very long never go liao so maybe standard drop or whatOriginally posted by Vel Vel:serious?! i had my worst baked rice there.. first time i couldnt finish baked rice![]()