eunos mrt the hawker centre got one not badOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anywhere got nice fishball noodles? Feel like eating....![]()
Of course I know...Originally posted by popikachu:kopitiam lor...
Haizz...Originally posted by laurence82:Gone are the days when fishballs are handmade, not factory made one
No ketchup also
Next to the MRT station ar? Which stall?Originally posted by hisoka:eunos mrt the hawker centre got one not bad![]()
Exact details?Originally posted by norm:Old Airport road food centre, Chinatown food centre. The most famous one is the one at Bedok.
People's Park Food Centre. NIce, cost min $3. Nice fishballs, love the orange fish cake. This stall was recommended by the food programme on TV.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anywhere got nice fishball noodles? Feel like eating....![]()
old airport road - the last row inside, innermost row, at the extreme most right hand side corner when u are facing the hawker centre. The corner stall on the right hand side end.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Exact details?
Address + stall
Sorry, I very suanku when it comes to food..![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by qlqq9:People's Park Food Centre. NIce, cost min $3. Nice fishballs, love the orange fish cake. This stall was recommended by the food programme on TV.
Thanks!Originally posted by norm:old airport road - the last row inside, innermost row, at the extreme most right hand side corner when u are facing the hawker centre. The corner stall on the right hand side end.
I can't take spicy food. Tok kong also no use.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:haig road market the meepok best.Chilli plays a very impt factor,their chilli is tong kong man!
stall name:eh...boon _____ something fishball noddle
My lunch tomorrow! The rest I hunt another time. LOLOriginally posted by popmynutsy:block 147. the fishball mee also quite nice.![]()
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/search/label/Fishball to be more exact ^^Originally posted by rathcycle:
When you coming back to SG? We can have another makan session.Originally posted by littlestream:i've always like the fishballs at newton. not sure if they are still there tho'. corner unit. alamak, no aisle number to gib u leh.
miss sg fishballs![]()