what's the difference? the red tea jelly not the same taste?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:abc market.
but so far the best is still the one at changi v.
Can I know which dessert store are you talking about?Originally posted by coolger03:Where else can we find red tea longan apart from the dessert store at changi village?
red tea longan is basically red tea jelly with shaved ice, longan and evaporated milk...
eh... it's at the row next to the nasi lemak stores one... an aunt is selling it and the bowl is green colour...Originally posted by elindra:Can I know which dessert store are you talking about?
but how to make the red tea jelly?Originally posted by chiaz:Just mix it yourself....
ok, we dunno the store name.... but if u r back facing the HDB blocks, it's on the left side of the row... that side has got 2 dessert store and my bf recognise by the bowl colour... green/ turqoise...Originally posted by coolger03:eh... it's at the row next to the nasi lemak stores one... an aunt is selling it and the bowl is green colour...
maybe i'll ask my bf if he knows the store name cos he's always the one who buy it...
Get red tea and make red tea.Originally posted by coolger03:but how to make the red tea jelly?
i guess so, the milk and everything doesn't mix well.Originally posted by coolger03:what's the difference? the red tea jelly not the same taste?
or they din put enough evaporated milk so u dun mind it nice?
the one i like is also from the same row as you are mentioning.Originally posted by coolger03:eh... it's at the row next to the nasi lemak stores one... an aunt is selling it and the bowl is green colour...
maybe i'll ask my bf if he knows the store name cos he's always the one who buy it...
my bf said that there's 2 stores selling dessert... din notice if the signboard is green, but the bowl is green/turquoise one...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:the one i like is also from the same row as you are mentioning.
and it has a green signboard.
no picture...Originally posted by Wanda:Got picture?![]()
oh... good for u then...Originally posted by xking:Love the red tea longan at changi v.... always go there once awhile jus for that leh...last time during my NS, Nasi lemak n red tea longan is almost standard dinner for me and some of my campmates if we went out to eat or tar pau
yep, the other sucks.Originally posted by coolger03:my bf said that there's 2 stores selling dessert... din notice if the signboard is green, but the bowl is green/turquoise one...