can give us the unit number and also the tel no. of shop please? thank you.Originally posted by pqr:what website ?
i got this infor from the new zealand ice creams newsletters...did not state when it end though
the newsletter did not state the address or tel...Originally posted by noopi:can give us the unit number and also the tel no. of shop please? thank you.
Originally posted by pqr:already mentioned that is a NZ ice cream buffet leh
name of shop and unit number then...Originally posted by :Dun think so wor..... I think it's New Zealand Ice Cream on the ground floor leh...![]()
they will tell u >Originally posted by sinicker:because there is no new zealand's natural in velocity. is it mingles?
Originally posted by :Dun think so wor..... I think it's New Zealand Ice Cream on the ground floor leh...![]()
Originally posted by pqr:already mentioned that is a NZ ice cream buffet leh
i already mentioned the venue hor ....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:think quite lame leh..
no info just say got new zealand ice-cream buffet..
I also can say got PRADA got 90% sale but dun say where..
dun believe hor....new zealand ice cream is a brand on its own....u know that or notOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:then no shop name, no tel, u dun even know whether this got time frame anot...
how 2 believe u sia
yah sureOriginally posted by pqr:i already mentioned the venue hor ....
share good news yet get this type of response![]()
The time frame i meant was whether such offer is valid only on week-days to bring up sales or whether during the school holiday period...Originally posted by GHoST_18:the ice cream buffet is only available in the afternoon if it's at the shop i mentioned earlier...
it's all over velocity lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah sure
venue is velocity the NZ ice cream which is not on NZ ice cream website...
dunno which floor which unit no telephone number
dunno wat's the exact ice cream/shop's name even
i think you go down investigate, try liao, then come back and post and tell us better lah...![]()
issit? sure bo? $11.80?Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's all over velocity lah...![]()
already told them might be tat shop then knn still dun believe..
at least i gave a shop name hor...![]()
even on weekends?Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit? sure bo? $11.80?![]()
i do realise the NZ website do not show its branch at velocity...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah sure
venue is velocity the NZ ice cream which is not on NZ ice cream website...
dunno which floor which unit no telephone number
dunno wat's the exact ice cream/shop's name even
i think you go down investigate, try liao, then come back and post and tell us better lah...![]()
u go n see liao then i verify with u...Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit? sure bo? $11.80?![]()
somethings if no information have to use common senseOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:even on weekends?
hor hor hor those work there or passby there can easlily check ahOriginally posted by pqr:i do realise the NZ website do not show its branch at velocity...
newsletter only state what i have given ....so my fault ?
So i should find the tel, shop floor etc for all of you ??!!
those who work near there or passby there can easily check it easily
Price stated did not say whether it weekday or weekend price, so cannot blame the ignorant.Originally posted by TehJarVu:somethings if no information have to use common sense![]()
ah ghost where u work ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:stick to topic
this is not a flaming thread...![]()
tuas lah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah ghost where u work ah?![]()