You can find a lot of friends at club 30 ^^Originally posted by jingjing_1988:anybody know where in singapore sells big n nices chilli and pepper crabs?jus asking ard...
jus a meat eater..haha..
wow..book in advance?running out so fast?the first time i have heard..do u have the address?Originally posted by Father Lim:somewhere in siglap .. at the still road junction...
the crabs are nice but run out pretty fast...
must book in advance...
x2Originally posted by Father Lim:somewhere in siglap .. at the still road junction...
the crabs are nice but run out pretty fast...
must book in advance...
Jumbo SeafoodOriginally posted by jingjing_1988:anybody know where in singapore sells big n nices chilli and pepper crabs?jus asking ard...
jus a meat eater..haha..
Yuck ><"Originally posted by qlqq9:Jumbo Seafood
Should be the 1 opposite Mayflower secondary school, or AMK industrial park 2.Originally posted by waliao:Heard there is one in amk area but forgot where.
opposite of mayflower sec?is it the kopitiam there de??Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Should be the 1 opposite Mayflower secondary school, or AMK industrial park 2.
Both sell nice crabs
Cheap and good, junction of Geylang Lor 6 and Geylang Road, a lillte down from FI recommended No Signboard.Originally posted by jingjing_1988:anybody know where in singapore sells big n nices chilli and pepper crabs?jus asking ard...
jus a meat eater..haha..
It is nice but more expensive than those outside stalls or shops.Originally posted by jingjing_1988:hey hey..jumbo seafood's crab??
is it at reasonable price??![]()
It tastes more spicy, taste of tomato sauce, a little egg taste. Just don't know what else to describe, on the whole it really taste wonderful. So far I have tasted chilli crabs from different places, I love my mum's chilli crab the most, yumi! Finger licking good! Taste great when you dip french loaf into the gravy, shiok!Originally posted by mancha:What is Singapore taste?
Everytime I try chilli crab, I get what should be more accurately called, sugar crab.
I am always told it is to cater to the Singapore taste.
Sugar is a great ingredient to dull the spices.