Originally posted by liittleMISSY:potato cheaper mah. But the spices on the fries is nice.
[b] de prices went upp liao . but den iie found de food there normal , but they give a lot of fries . [/b]
They've moved to Blk 529 AMK Ave 10.Originally posted by Unknown_X:anyone knows where the amk outlet has moved to? understand they are moving to another place nearby wef today. my fren from overseas wanna try it and im going to bring him over. all help appreciated!![]()
bangla worker no jio u ?Originally posted by mhcampboy:anyone going wlds branch... dun forget jio and branjaaaaa me...![]()
u no say earlier... we went last satOriginally posted by mhcampboy:anyone going wlds branch... dun forget jio and branjaaaaa me...![]()
How u find the foodOriginally posted by shinta:u no say earlier... we went last sat
i got no bangla friends...Originally posted by dbowie:bangla worker no jio u ?
oh..if i go.. got ppl belanja or not?Originally posted by shinta:u no say earlier... we went last sat
at nite eat with them.. let them pay first .. say i will pay u later .. then you prepare to zao as far as u can ..Originally posted by mhcampboy:i got no bangla friends...![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:at nite eat with them.. let them pay first .. say i will pay u later .. then you prepare to zao as far as u can ..
nvm one, u paint urself black first, join them.Originally posted by mhcampboy:
wait they report to foreman... i die.
black paint cost 20plus already... might as well pay for BJ rite....Originally posted by dbowie:nvm one, u paint urself black first, join them.
agreeOriginally posted by skeujin:eventually after u scrap off all the advertising and all the marketing, your just eating at a kopi tiam western food outlet. what do u expect?
thanks!Originally posted by Wanda:
strange leh..Originally posted by Y_Shun:First try ate the cajun chicken thingy...
the portion was really huge and my frends and I really cannot finished it. But it was worth it...quite nice.
Second try fish & chips, CMI...
fries v. little and then fish v. little...notch nice at all!!!
Anyone know what's nice in bedokOriginally posted by browniebaobao:strange leh..
i tried the cajun chicken at clementi.. the chicken really cmi..
then my frens say fish n chips nice.
Pork mince noodle?..Originally posted by JerryYan:Anyone know what's nice in bedok![]()
I mean nice in botak jones bedokOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:Pork mince noodle?..![]()