Paiseh.Originally posted by Isis:OOOOOO~
Add pls!!!
and how to get there?
lol.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u ask me is ask kerrect person le lah!
i luv hk smelly beancurd!!!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u ask me is ask kerrect person le lah!
i luv hk smelly beancurd!!!
I'm really thinking about tuofo now.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den hor got dat time ate until nt enuff, stil ta pao leh.
went hm soggy liao mah. so went to heat it up.
den my mother complained wat ting makin the whol house so smelly.
bt lealli, bu gou xiang leh.
The shop at Geylang is near to City PlazaOriginally posted by dahliamorie:geylang got one shop selling smelly toufu. lor 40. the shopname's Xing Zai something one.
i heard from my cousin bugis also have. first floor at ICON. the shop selling taiwanese food.
bt u canot deny it as the best in spore!Originally posted by JerryYan:The shop at Geylang is near to City Plaza
Last time we tried there but nothing special really![]()
Still prefer Arnold Fried Chicken at City PlazaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:bt u canot deny it as the best in spore!
follow the smell....Originally posted by Isis:OOOOOO~
Add pls!!!
and how to get there?