u ate the indians?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:little india i ate bfore... not bad!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:Too late liao....i tried the maharajah at Boat Quay liao...not so bad....tried on the medium spicy...oh well...not spicy though...no kick...
all the rest u can dun try lah. bt u muz try dis!
they used to hab dis accolade on their old signboard; i no notice the new one.
[b]"Universally acclaimed as the best Indian Restaurant in South East Asia - Asian Wall Street Journal"
tell me, hw can nt trust one of the publication i read!
Moti Mahal Restaurant
18 Murray Street
Singapore 079527
Tel: 62214338
http://www.motimahal-restaurant.com/
when searchin for the webby, got these favourable reviews as well.
Nicest North Indian food I've had!
This place was recommended to my father by an American co-worker more than 10 years back and he loved it then. We went to try it out yesterday and it seems that the quality of the food has been maintained all these years.
http://www.streetdirectory.com/restaurants/singapore/reviews/restaurant-Moti_Mahal-1000000898.php
wah biang eh. the tot of it makin me salivate as well. it's lealli nt exp. n thr r quite a few promo (10-15% disc) for several banks.
me went b4.Originally posted by dcx:Too late liao....i tried the maharajah at Boat Quay liao...not so bad....tried on the medium spicy...oh well...not spicy though...no kick...
But can't finish the rest of the dishes....just the the leg of lamb (Quarter) alone is quite a big serving...*full*
erm...ya....not to what i had expected...kinda expensive though...$100+ bucks for 3 dishes...except for the leg of lamb, the 2 dishes were small servings...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me went b4.
nt as nice.
n more exp.
yesh. so nex time u knw whom to listen to?Originally posted by dcx:erm...ya....not to what i had expected...kinda expensive though...$100+ bucks for 3 dishes...except for the leg of lamb, the 2 dishes were small servings...![]()