Agreed, our bodies have an Immune system, and it NEEDS practice.Originally posted by sbst275:Cos everyone these days no immunity to any 'dirt'
Ya, last time I got drink poisoning from drink sugar cane drink. Later i found out that they put the sugar cane on the floor along the drainage, so when they wash the floor with detergent, these sugar cane stalk suck up the dirty water and detergent. Then next day, they squash the cane to make sugar cane drink to sell. So becareful hor.Originally posted by xiaoxui:More and more unhealthy hawker's food, agree? food poisoning even from stall with 'A' label. heard that lots of them uses insecticide to spray on insects, insecticide also spray onto food and they don't care. Food poisoning, anyone here gotten it?
Originally posted by ditzy:What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.![]()
i cook gib u eat den i shit into ur curry.Originally posted by :Dun blame hawker food lah.... blame it on your own body being weak!![]()
another boliao ren cia pa ge eng go report this report tht...Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, last time I got drink poisoning from drink sugar cane drink. Later i found out that they put the sugar cane on the floor along the drainage, so when they wash the floor with detergent, these sugar cane stalk suck up the dirty water and detergent. Then next day, they squash the cane to make sugar cane drink to sell. So becareful hor.
I complained to the authorities liao, all these food inspectors are very stupid one, never see the way food or drink is prepare, just see the clean state of the hawker place and issue "A" grade to them. Wonder if they have any food technologies in them?? Another good for nothing civil servant.
Originally posted by xiaoxui:More and more unhealthy hawker's food, agree? food poisoning even from stall with 'A' label. heard that lots of them uses insecticide to spray on insects, insecticide also spray onto food and they don't care. Food poisoning, anyone here gotten it?