which part?Originally posted by :Go Sri Lanka lor!![]()
TT!Originally posted by Gazelle:which part?
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:do u need fresh daily supplies for these also?![]()
no...maybe monthly..Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:do u need fresh daily supplies for these also?![]()
hmm...why not you give me your email or phone number so that I can call you whenever I need something...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Jurong Fisheries, but i not sure if they are open to public, and what else you need.. pots and pans.. i think maybe u consolidate everything u need into one thread and easier to assist u.![]()
btw, are you sure the sell SL crab at Jurong Fisheries? From what I know is that these crab are airflown and distributed out on the same day, why would day want to bring them to JF?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Jurong Fisheries, but i not sure if they are open to public, and what else you need.. pots and pans.. i think maybe u consolidate everything u need into one thread and easier to assist u.![]()
Originally posted by Gazelle:btw, are you sure the sell SL crab at Jurong Fisheries? From what I know is that these crab are airflown and distributed out on the same day, why would day want to bring them to JF?
from my knowledge, jurong fisheries is a consolidation area for most seafood.Originally posted by Gazelle:btw, are you sure the sell SL crab at Jurong Fisheries? From what I know is that these crab are airflown and distributed out on the same day, why would day want to bring them to JF?
if you not sure dont simply tikum tikum lah..Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:from my knowledge, jurong fisheries is a consolidation area for most seafood.
Well i maybe wrong, i may also wanna see the correct answer..![]()
ok, so no need my number oreadi rite?Originally posted by Gazelle:if you not sure dont simply tikum tikum lah..
that ah lao is damn proud leh..everytime go there see his face also sien..I think the chinatown market (now at Outram) also see SL crab, just not sure if the quality will be any better.Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you just pre-order from Tekka Market?
I believe if you specify you want the ones with roe and go down to collect they will sell to you
got budget bor?Originally posted by iaintmad:sorry to o hijack thread
where got sell nice crabs?
hawker centr or restaurant also can
(no spice pls)![]()
No idea though I would think the suppliers are all pretty much the same except it depends on the store owner skills to choose the good crabsOriginally posted by Gazelle:that ah lao is damn proud leh..everytime go there see his face also sien..I think the chinatown market (now at Outram) also see SL crab, just not sure if the quality will be any better.
not reallyOriginally posted by Gazelle:got budget bor?![]()
Originally posted by Gazelle:if you not sure dont simply tikum tikum lah..
Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
if not ask u go down together choose crabOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:but at least he dun ask for my number..
feel relieved.
i dunno how to choose crab, only know how to differentiate male and female nia..Originally posted by de_middle:if not ask u go down together choose crab![]()