418 is which one ar?Originally posted by wanker10:Cze Zar at Blk 418 Yishun.![]()
921 is near interchange and golden village right?Originally posted by dahliamorie:Hokkien Mee at Yishun Central not bad. I think its Blk 921, I'm not very sure though.
Opposite Sembawang Shopping Centre. Beside the Turtle Soup stall, got this stall selling bai2 mi2 fen3. Very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!
near the chong pang nasi lemak got this new tao huay stall...Originally posted by PoRen:I like:
* Chong Pang nasi lemak
- Sembawang Rd
928? the one near the park ar?Originally posted by martin_lim85:blk 928 chicken rice not bad
near the yishun central POSB bank branchOriginally posted by shinta:928? the one near the park ar?
I like oso!Originally posted by PoRen:I like:
* Indian bryani rice
- Northpoint foodcourt
the one nxt to the escalator ar?Originally posted by martin_lim85:near the yishun central POSB bank branch
i v heng i still see the auntie who always ask me yum cha?Originally posted by Unknown_X:925 those drink sellers like fark now. last time those old uncle and auntie all disappear to other branches liao.
now mostly china ppl or new uncles and aunites. throw my change on the table. ccb
I prefer the one beside the S11 24-hr foodcourt.Originally posted by PoRen:I like:
* Teochew porridge
- S11 24-hr foodcourt, opp Sembawang Shopping Centre
Originally posted by Yaimster:the laksa not very nice..
I prefer the one [b]beside the S11 24-hr foodcourt.
Service good, prices affordable. The fish will take a large part of the bill though. Closes on Sundays and whenever dates they like.
and oh yeah ... why no one talking about the 927 Laksa in Yishun ar ?[/b]
admiralty place's food court got one mian zhong mian. their dumplings and wanton mee quite nice. before the renovation, it was beside the herbal soup stall.. now i'm not so sure.Originally posted by Hocklez:lets go up abit more, admiralty got any nice food or not...