MEAT!!!! RED MEAT!!!! what kind u like? how do u like it done it? blah blah blah
mhcampboy
i love all kinds of meat!! mmMMmm...
kramnave
Originally posted by mhcampboy:
i love all kinds of meat!! mmMMmm...
Jiak Bak !!
Lin Yu
yummy
FireIce
ok with chicken, duck, beef, pork, fish, mutton.....
for chicken, like white skin (bai zhan ji) for duck and pork, like roast skin....braised oso can.......esp sa zam bak!! beef i like in steak form (filet mignon, prime rib - medium well), beef horfun... fish i like cod fish, salmon mutton curry and mutton soup i like
Father Lim
How do i like my meat???
A LOT... The more the merrier...
Phoebie
i like the bratwurst
dbowie
gib me wad meat i eat wad meat.... i prefer beef stir fried but den steak also not bad. dun like rib-eye
gigabyte14
mutton
gunner77
human meat...
cApitaland
chicken.
dun care how its cooked.
Cool-gal
Originally posted by gunner77:
human meat...
diam la..
Kuali Baba
Lamb, reindeer, prime rib - medium or medium-rare
Duck, goose, pork belly and loin - roasted
poon cho tang
all u carnivores
dumbdumb!
sigh. i still haven't try foie gras and veal
vito_corleone
if it ain't bloody, its sucky
aHGer^83
dun really fancy chicken.... kinda sick of eating it... like braised duck wings... roast duck thigh... pork.. dun really fancy it.. some times find it yucky... like my beef steak to be medium rare.. more blood please.... and thinly sliced beef, fried.... mutton/lamp chop.... the more "sao" wei the more i like it... fish ah... like all kinds of fish esp sashimi~~~.. but fave is cod and salmon.. raw salmon.. and cod fish, i only like wad my granny cook.. outside de.. no good..