mine hor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Say say
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
u all no taste one.
u knw wat is my fave anot.
whr got banned. dat time me went banyan tree, stil bog the chocolate, red bean & yoghurt flavour de leh.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad?
the alrdy banned little white rabbit candy ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n me do knw of yucky ppl who likes licorice candy. omigosh, can u beliv dat.
whr got banned. dat time me went banyan tree, stil bog the chocolate, red bean & yoghurt flavour de leh.
the candy contains some formaldehyde, a cancer-causing chemical that is not permitted for use as a food additive.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whr got banned. dat time me went banyan tree, stil bog the chocolate, red bean & yoghurt flavour de leh.
1. Still got sell, I think. Just rare niaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:mine hor...
no particular fave...
(1) nw no sell le. last time medicinal hall sold the yellow-wrapper ginseng sweet. (eat liao hor, go tok to ur frd, they all will scold u one.)
(2) sour plum candy wif rice paper. nw oso no sell le.
(3) twinkle star grape. so cute!
(4) hacks blackcurrant for dat old-skool charm!
(4) staple candy - halls grape. sugarless. sumore got vapour action de. (eberitime eat, ppl will ask me wat izzit so xiang)
(5) mentos sour mix
(6) golden throat (lozenges, can anot?) - to open up my golden throat, of coz
Those I find them in clinics, but now like don't have liao. Temples sometimes have. At Guan Yin Miao.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Anyway, there used to be this sweet i really like. It is a small round sphere-shaped sweet and the wrapper is transparent. Usually found in hairsalons and temples. It's brandless and comes in many colours; red, green, yellow and orange.
Wonder if anyone rmb those sweets?
me always take when going through customs at the singapore airportOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:FOX SWEETS!
i wonder if can buy or not.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those I find them in clinics, but now like don't have liao. Temples sometimes have. At Guan Yin Miao.
Not sure if it still be bought in SG. But if you lucky, can take some from temples back home. I've taken it once or twice.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:i wonder if can buy or not.
maybe go temple take one whole chunk home![]()
hannor. singapore one no kena.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:the candy contains some formaldehyde, a cancer-causing chemical that is not permitted for use as a food additive.
the maker of the candy kena banned in the Philippines.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/289178/1/.html
singapore one haven as checks have found it to be ok and of no health risks.
haha gd idea. ask the temple ppleOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:dat ginseng sweet dun hv le. oly got other types.
y u dun dare ask the temple ppl frm whr they buy de leh?
You say yellow colour wrapper... I just saw it earlier this year... it's rare that it's still around. Now don't know if still have or not.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat ginseng sweet dun hv le. oly got other types.
y u dun dare ask the temple ppl frm whr they buy de leh?