beach road got alot choicesOriginally posted by Xcert:marina south redeveloping...want to eat steamboat there better hurry...
some people like to go Beach Road eat chongqing steamboat.
got come with free flow of juices tooOriginally posted by spadeTwo:beach road got alot choices
got la mei zi, chong qing got 2 differnt type, then got chuan yi ping.
all +- 20 a person
quite worth it. and its quite nice also actually.
marina southOriginally posted by 4getmenot:Your suggestions please..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:at home.
u make the fan blow at u and u strip eat for 3 hours oso can.
I saw tat in AMK...Originally posted by martin_lim85:amk there got porridge steamboat
Originally posted by ispyyy:I saw tat in AMK...
omg
it states
"
it is not porridge and it is not steamboat...
it is porridge steamboat
"
I was like![]()
cannot imagine leh...![]()
wats the exact address can u advise me? take cab or mrt is better?Originally posted by spadeTwo:beach road got alot choices
got la mei zi, chong qing got 2 differnt type, then got chuan yi ping.
all +- 20 a person
quite worth it. and its quite nice also actually.
i went to eat steamboat buffet @ bugis last week...Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Bugis got alot of steamboat stalls.
Name of the shop pleaseOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:i went to eat steamboat buffet @ bugis last week...
flat charge with no service charge
free flow of lime juice
fresh prawns
ma la tang
eat until full full... so happy![]()
i need to go and check...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Name of the shop please
Where is it located exactly.![]()
I dun have the exact address...its opposite the old Central Police Station.Originally posted by 4getmenot:wats the exact address can u advise me? take cab or mrt is better?
Originally posted by Pitot:at home.
u make the fan blow at u and u strip eat for 3 hours oso can.