my mum only allow me to use 1 spoonful of milo powder for around a normal mug. =[
like that no taste one..bland bland...have to add the condensed milk to get the sweet taste.
she say to much will too heaty
de_middle
Hello Kitty
too much sugar oso no gd.
mancha
Add evaporated milk lor. Milo-C
homerun
milo dinosaur
udontknowme
mi use milk. and LOTS of milo powder....
mystee
i drink 3 in 1... too lazy
pie
all the time
dumbdumb!
upgraded from drinking milo to drinking green tea.
viewquek
Dispensing machine
norm
mix with horlicks.
Crazy_Horses
Don't put sugar. Instead add Marigold HL Milk or Daisy Milk (Red Box). Pure milk is the best & healthy. Personally i think adding sugar or cendensed milk beats the purpose of an energy drink. And adding HL, Daisy milk etc tastes nicer actually.
kramnave
Condensed Milo with condensed milk...with or without water
norm
add soya bean milk also shiok.
Nobunaga Oda
i dunno. all my milo all is buy one.
2cansam
I add 3 full tablespoons of milo powder ( to the brim until it looks like a mountain ) and 2 tablespoons of evaporated milk. Mix with hot water and fill it to 300 ML , after that add ice until the milo reaches 500 ML level , stir and the hot milo becomes milo bing. quite nice , packs a punch for morning breakfast . u have the glucose and essential vitamins