i no wan "feel" uOriginally posted by maskedangel:Don u tink mac is trying to scrimp every cent they can?
Cheap labour --> not my tai ji
But not onli that, now their burger all getting smaller and smaller.
Their fillet-o-fish, the fillet so small, den i juz realise the cheese they now give half of the usually square piece.
Damn cheapo lah!
Anybody feel me?
Haiz. . .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hanor hanor.
SUbway is nice.Originally posted by :Subway lah!![]()
LolOriginally posted by maskedangel:Don u tink mac is trying to scrimp every cent they can?
Cheap labour --> not my tai ji
But not onli that, now their burger all getting smaller and smaller.
Their fillet-o-fish, the fillet so small, den i juz realise the cheese they now give half of the usually square piece.
Damn cheapo lah!
Anybody feel me?
it's fast-food watOriginally posted by relgn:boycott mac pls. their food is unhealthy, small pethetic serving, tt's expensive & i dun like the way they do business.
Dudes, its way smaller now.Originally posted by popikachu:Lol
i dunno why i just wanna laugh at you...
Their fillet has never change since a few years ago. I also dunno why say change haha...
And, fillet cheese has always been half of the square cheese since a few years...
i dunno why i just want to LOL at you...
look who is speaking...Originally posted by maskedangel:Dudes, its way smaller now.
Maybe u ate without realising it man.
GREEDY!
Its like, pathetically smaller now.
Student price also increase liao!![]()
Consumers have its right!Originally posted by popikachu:look who is speaking...
me greedy?
haha
And i am the one inside who prepares the foods and i definitely know more about the products then you do.