Originally posted by JerryYan:Will be going Genting next week
Any nice food to recommend
Heard that the buffet at resort hotel is nice![]()
Ya that coffee shop got nice foodOriginally posted by Phoebie:Genting Hotel basement got one food court (looks very old kopitiam style) that sells nice mee and chee cheong fun (only try these 2 before)RM6 per plate if i didn't remember wrongly.. and my ex colleagues say the kopi is very nice
We love choccie cakesOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Got a shop that sells nice choccie cakes! So yummy! On the way back to SG enjoying it in the seat behind the driver...![]()
Last time we went to mushroom farm, saw the food look niceOriginally posted by acerchan2002:mushroom farm
Where is the cafe location *never come across any pizza store*Originally posted by snobbish:There is a cafe selling VERY delicious Curry Chicken Pizza (n cheap like hell)
it also sells the Best You Tiao i have eaten.
Dunno still have ....?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by JerryYan:Where is the cafe location *never come across any pizza store*
We like Pizza alot
You Tiao oso our favorite![]()

Thanks ! Will definitely try this timeOriginally posted by snobbish:------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Curry Pizza n You Tiao is @ Pizza Factory (Level 2 Highlands Hotel)
http://www.genting.com.my/en/dine_drink/2006/cafes/pizzaf/default.htm
DElicioUs
PIZZA FACTORY
A pizza joint with a difference. Yau Char Kway and a variety of local and freshly brewed Italian coffee are offered in the menu, apart from the array of pizzas baked to perfection. The Curry Pizza is one of the notable pizzas which is done with a Malaysian twist. Enjoy a slice of pizza while you sit back to watch the Astro broadcast.
Room delivery is available exclusively for guests staying at Genting and Highlands Hotel based on the outlet operation hours which runs from 9.00am to 4.00am on weekends and 11.00am to 2.00am on weekdays.
this chicken rice and buffet looks very yummyOriginally posted by mystee:try this chicken rice.. really nice! http://www.genting.com.my/en/dine_drink/local/cterrace/index.html
BEST! I havent taste any chicken rice like tat b4.. the sauce is really nice!Originally posted by Phoebie:this chicken rice and buffet looks very yummy
next time i go Genting gonna come here eat![]()