this is the one i love and disappeared lah!!!!!Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:go Beach Road, shaw towers, this is sold in food court, very nice one..
Cos my last MLM company is there..![]()
everyday eat his chicken cutlet noodle, and the chef is a taiwanese, very authentic..
oh..but i only know he got daughter not a son, i think what u saw maybe his daughter's BF...Originally posted by FireIce:this is the one i love and disappeared lah!!!!!
the auntie's son very yandao one
the fc went under reno then this stall moved liao
heard moved to those industrial area but no idea where
eh.. u once a week, i almost everyday...and u confirm is his son. u win..Originally posted by FireIce:confirm son lah
other than the san bei ji, i oso miss the chicken cutlet noodles leh.........
me eat at least once a week when i was working nearby........
anyone know this stall move to where pls tell me...........
cannot rber the stall name.......
but is something pork chop one i think
I think u got the wrong stall, mate.Originally posted by akinos:Weren't they at Victoria Street Food Centre before making way for the SMU Building?
Then nvm, we might be talking about different locations/things.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:I think u got the wrong stall, mate.
they will know what i wan to eat...Originally posted by FireIce:auntie know i dun want the chilli in my noodles.