beside comcentre, killiney roadOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:where is dat?
got ppl teech me when u go eat dimsum, muz eat char siew pau, den wil knw their skill.
i forget ler. it was bought by my auntie donkey years ago. i was a small boy at that time. as i had my first bite in it, de sauce came out.Originally posted by Phoebie:which part in eunos?
icic nvm it's okOriginally posted by corebooster:i forget ler. it was bought by my auntie donkey years ago. i was a small boy at that time. as i had my first bite in it, de sauce came out.
the sensation i had back then was mama mia
i went back ask my auntie last year. she say she forget ler.![]()
i also peel off outer layerOriginally posted by MooKu:I also like red bean pau and tau sar pau...
Usually I will peel off the outer layer of skin before I eat the rest...
Fluffy 'exploded' char siew pau is nicer than the one that's round all over...
There used to be a stall in Chinatown market complex selling pau that had nice and sweet skin...
no lah not eat more shiok or more filling its taste nicer.Originally posted by corebooster:coz u can divide to 4 pieces and eat 1 each time
makes u think u are eating 4 paus.
whereas the round 1. a few mouth gone liaoz.
thats my theory. coz..whenever i eat round pau, it seems finished so fast![]()
my mum everytime buy. i like de orange colour packaging...Originally posted by littlestream:i like tanglin paus.
Originally posted by corebooster:my mum everytime buy. i like de orange colour packaging...
curry pok me oso dun like le.Originally posted by MooKu:I miss curry pau.
The one that's pale yellow in color...