Been there alot of times liao other than upp thomson road have anotOriginally posted by de_middle:try upp thomson stretch of road![]()
Haha... How I know where your house leh...Originally posted by Aaron8209:jalan kayu there...very nice..or yishun.downstair my hse herre.LOL.
the coffeeshop there open 24 hours?Originally posted by JerryYan:Coffeeshop next to tampines library![]()
Where har?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:RK house![]()
nolah, was jokingOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:Where har?
http://youtube.com/watch?v=sBDA_4DKrbMOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:Where har?
Haha...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nolah, was joking
but i know Tampines blk 201 that area, got few malay coffeeshops open up till maybe 3 or 4am++. Not sure if they are 24 hours anot
blk201 ..afghanistan restaurant. the food isnt bad tooOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nolah, was joking
but i know Tampines blk 201 that area, got few malay coffeeshops open up till maybe 3 or 4am++. Not sure if they are 24 hours anot
ya around there, but think afghanistan not 24 hrs?Originally posted by JJxJJ:blk201 ..afghanistan restaurant. the food isnt bad toobut then..the name is like ______ (fill in the blank)
i thought afghanistan is 24 hrs? no meh?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ya around there, but think afghanistan not 24 hrs?
i'm refering to the other side de. got 2 coffeeshops, 1 of them their chairs are blue (the one that is A&W last time) and the other one is yellow.
i not sure leh, will check it out when i visit there next timeOriginally posted by JJxJJ:i thought afghanistan is 24 hrs? no meh?![]()
I heard this place b4 but is near where arh...Originally posted by viewquek:Simpan Bedok. There the roti prata is 24/7.
Very yummy.![]()