mum's bestOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:I have not try cheesecake before...
Where to buy nice cheesecake?![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:mum's best![]()
carrot cake??Originally posted by skid:cheesecake
carrot cake
got lar.Originally posted by Cool-gal:carrot cake??
ur place got sell meh??
i never tried that before. is it good?Originally posted by udontknowme:got lar.
the 'ang moh' style of carrot cake
mi like cedele one...!!!![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:a cake whr a gal pop out frm it.![]()
ang moh style??Originally posted by udontknowme:got lar.
the 'ang moh' style of carrot cake
mi like cedele one...!!!![]()
Nice, very nice, the one I bought was from Yishun Four Leaves near the MRT. My cousin wholoves Black Forest tasted the cake and told me it was really very nice.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Humm... Really Four Leave Black Forest Nice arh...
I think I go buy one to buy one of the day....
Then it is a must try liao...Originally posted by qlqq9:Nice, very nice, the one I bought was from Yishun Four Leaves near the MRT. My cousin wholoves Black Forest tasted the cake and told me it was really very nice.
Where is 'The Cheesecake Factory' ?Originally posted by monoslayer:those who like cheesecakes gotta try those from 'The Cheesecake Factory'. absolutely out of this world.
If I am not wrong it is in America?Originally posted by JerryYan:Where is 'The Cheesecake Factory' ?
Would like to buy from there![]()
Ya search in Yahoo all give USA addressesOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:If I am not wrong it is in America?
So must buy air ticket fly there to makanOriginally posted by JerryYan:Ya search in Yahoo all give USA addresses
Thought it was in S'pore![]()
Wouldn't do that laOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:So must buy air ticket fly there to makan![]()

So beautiful...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i juz bought a slice of this:
and mine got a small mushroom on top de. so cute~!
me love mushrooms~
yup.. but toooooo sweeettt..Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:So beautiful...![]()
Oh... I was abt to ask where you buy leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:yup.. but toooooo sweeettt..
wun buy it again.