i used to love drinking the soup of maggi mee when i was a little boy but as i grew older, find that the soup is not healthy at all and stop drinking it.
maskedangel
the soup is nice wad. . .
i like leh
Baby_Nutz
But it taste nice wor?
nicoleangp
I only drink a few spoonful as it contain alot of MSG which is bad for us.
noopi
i slurp every drop clean if it is nissin laksa
lolxzxz
drink to much not good alot msg i drink a few spoon stop liao
tut4nkh4m3n
oh course! the more msg the better
<(0))><
Originally posted by noopi:
i slurp every drop clean if it is nissin laksa
X2
littlestream
i mostly scoop up the noodles san soup. so, the answer is No, i do not like.
maurizio13
The soup in the instant noodles is NOT good, it has lots of sodium, that's why it's nice. If you drink too much, end up with high blood pressure, which can lead to stroke and kidney failure.
My 2 cents.
FBI
u will drop hair too
Cool-gal
bo bian, its nice.. but try not to finish it cleanly.. the very bottom or last part has the most msg, avoid tat..
Hello Kitty
c lah.
no $$$ le lah.
until hv to eat maggi le lah.
stevephua
maggie mee / cup noodle contins wax.. so the best way to reduce te wax is to boil the noodles the twice , b4 putting in th seasonings...
my fren grandma did this b4..she left the cup noodle SOUP overnight.. the next day, it turned hard... and anyway, when i eat my cup noodle, i'm boiling the noodle twice.. nt really helping alot, but at least it reduces...
sand king
yea i loved it, until my friend told me to lose the amount of what every you gain in half a cup noodle you got to run 2.4km
udontknowme
i oni drink a bit damn salty. haha
newcomer
i don't want to drop hair
Master -_-
no chance to drink leh..
i always buy the "dry" cup noodle
SMRT Buses
Who doesn't like to drink the soup but must do so in moderate becoz of all the MSG it contains
and rew
hello stooky
Baby_Nutz
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:
oh course! the more msg the better
maskedangel
MSG is gooood
Daisuke-kun
O.o i just finished my instant noodle with all the soup i put sausage,egg and pepper into my noodles
de_middle
used to drink it up but its been a long time since i ate instant noodles
herbs
cook noodles with very little water as i dont like too much of soup. LIKE THAT CAN?