Im planning to make chocolate now
And is looking for chocolate mould , any idea where have big range of mould for sale ?
Chinatown got 2 shop sell kitchenwares but they dont have mould , only 1 of the shop got violin and plain oval shape
Chinaware at outram heard before haven go see , but there got sell mould anot
Poon Huat no have oso , if have is the basic shape
Currently in mind : Chinese Chess + Chessboard mould , English Chess chessboard mould
I have the mahjong mould , but is incomplete , cannot make a full mahjong set
Anymore place i can look for mould ? Thx
muji got
daiso oso have
but not so fancy one leh
Phoon Huat & Co (Pte) Ltd
quite a few.
paiseh, long time no bake le.
dun rem the addresses liao.
one of the new players is at bukit timah though.
Paya Lebar In Katong Shopping centre ground floor...
Had brought all the chocolate ingredient / Mould there...
Hey thanks , i will check em up
btw i heard of such tool call the egg and yolk seperator , any idea how it look likes ? Thx
juz a plastic tingy wif vents.