i dont want sit same table wif youOriginally posted by snobbish:i greedy mah![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i dont want sit same table wif you![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:no shark fins??

pls sit with me same table at wedding dinnerOriginally posted by udontknowme:mi dun like the chinese wedding food......
other than the appetizer--> the prawn salad and octopus and jellyfish. after that dish, the rest i see liao oso dun wan to eat.....
Me too, after wedding *that time pregnant* also want to vomit outside the restaurantOriginally posted by snobbish:once i vomitted after a wedding dinner cos i ate too much![]()
forgot, will find out n tell u soonOriginally posted by corebooster:where?
can intro place mah?
xiexie.![]()
coz udon kor kor no like eat. then u can kop all right u evil.Originally posted by snobbish:pls sit with me same table at wedding dinner
anhydrouscoppersulphate dun wan sit with me![]()
copy n paste mahOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:coz udon kor kor no like eat. then u can kop all right u evil.
ps. y call my long name![]()
i dun wan leh...Originally posted by snobbish:pls sit with me same table at wedding dinner
anhydrouscoppersulphate dun wan sit with me![]()
i guess lah , is it ghim tai retaruant ? the one near north point , the only way to get there is by the carpark lift up to the restaurant ?Originally posted by snobbish:forgot, will find out n tell u soon![]()
they call me king of all chemical things nowOriginally posted by snobbish:copy n paste mah![]()
Yes its Ghim TaiOriginally posted by Unidentified:i guess lah , is it ghim tai retaruant ? the one near north point , the only way to get there is by the carpark lift up to the restaurant ?
Btw, can go in just order 1 bowl of orh ni meh