I eat it dryOriginally posted by Mospeada:cos u cook for 2 mins...and when u serve in the bowl....the noodles will still continued to be cook due to the temperature of the water/soup mah
unless u are eating it dry...
otherwise i wun cook for the entire 2 mins...
Dun even like MaggiOriginally posted by Mospeada:cos u cook for 2 mins...and when u serve in the bowl....the noodles will still continued to be cook due to the temperature of the water/soup mah
unless u are eating it dry...
otherwise i wun cook for the entire 2 mins...
no loh.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun even like Maggi
Another thing, after adding eggs, the soup gets foamy for no reason
Err I bought maggi to try so bo pian have to finish eatingOriginally posted by Mospeada:after saying so much...i got to admit...i dun eat maggi mee...due to the limited choices...
keke
i like chu qian yi ding![]()
i used to like maggi's hokkien prawn mee....long time ago one...not the one they launched last year...Originally posted by elindra:Err I bought maggi to try so bo pian have to finish eating
I like CQYD too
That is the best to use if you don't use the seasonings they give
Myojo Char Mee Ramen 100 rite?Originally posted by meltz:agree .. one of the best dry install mee
yummy another one .. is the dont know what 100% dry noodle .. that one quite spicy
same. i put 2 packets of noodles and put one packets' stuff. good enough liao. cant imagine if i 2 packets noodle put 2 packets seasoning sia. immediately die of heart attackOriginally posted by wishboy:when i cook instant mee goreng, i will at least cook 2 packets, 1 packet i think at most 5 mouths finish liao...
the thing i hate about cooking instant noodle is tat i have to clean up after tat