wthOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ice cream.. more emo..
Really lor..Originally posted by mhcampboy:wth![]()
emo == emotional?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Really lor..
When I eat ice cream.. I'll become emo one..![]()
yar.Originally posted by mystee:emo == emotional?
like very cham like tat.. then y u still like to eat ice cream?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar.
Something like this
In recent years, emo, in the popular media, has been associated with a stereotype that includes being emotional, sensitive, shy, introverted, or angsty.[18][19][20] It is also associated with depression, self-injury, and suicide.![]()
I don't know. I am used to this kind of feeling liao, and beginning to like being in the state of emo .Originally posted by mystee:like very cham like tat.. then y u still like to eat ice cream?
i eat too much chocolates or ice cream will high also.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't know. I am used to this kind of feeling liao, and beginning to like being in the state of emo .![]()
ok.. i think i noe how u r feeling... but no good leh.. better changeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't know. I am used to this kind of feeling liao, and beginning to like being in the state of emo .![]()