eat finish le go queue againOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah.. dun wan got limit one lah.. how to eat like that... 10 stick i 3min also finished it already...![]()
eat 3 min, queue 10min meh? plus those auntie,uncle sure stare at u oneOriginally posted by Phoebie:eat finish le go queue again![]()
and you have to wait for the staff infront of you to fan and cook the satayOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):eat 3 min, queue 10min meh? plus those auntie,uncle sure stare at u one![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. whenever you wanna..
we are starting to post our makan sessions again
sometimes students want buffet but got budget lehOriginally posted by monoslayer:seoul gdn & sakura sux big time.
not worth the $$$ at all.
is it nice, going there soonOriginally posted by FireIce:halal buffet at carousel, royal plaza scotts
variety not alot but food quality is ok...Originally posted by de_middle:is it nice, going there soon![]()
Ikoi is now at $33++ for both lunch and dinner.Originally posted by FireIce:
tt suxxOriginally posted by Wanda:Ikoi is now at $33++ for both lunch and dinner.
is that a condominium ?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:one degree 15 at sentosa cove. 37-40++ per person. quite a good variety.
wat is miriam?Originally posted by stevephua:anyone try b4 the international buffet at erm.. hotel 'miriam'? or wadever tis called?? its at clarke quay... how was it??the price?