$100099??Originally posted by ^tamago^:
also no stock leOriginally posted by dragg:anyone tried the dragon brand ?
the packaging looks exactly like the ma ling's.
it is not as tasty as ma ling's.Originally posted by sbst275:also no stock le
Question #2Originally posted by ^tamago^:
cai png got luncheon meat meh? cook together with potato and beans sliced into squarish shape with sauce type is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me.
When I don't see luncheon meat... I think it's the day I stopped eating cai png for lunch.![]()
Some stalls do fry luncheon meat itselfOriginally posted by Gordonator:cai png got luncheon meat meh? cook together with potato and beans sliced into squarish shape with sauce type is it?
not many stalls serve fried luncheon meat in a piece nowadays.Originally posted by sbst275:Some stalls do fry luncheon meat itself
Got.Originally posted by Gordonator:cai png got luncheon meat meh? cook together with potato and beans sliced into squarish shape with sauce type is it?
Not everyday definitely. They will da chu xue and I think some people will complain this stall food very unhealthy then no more luncheon meat!Originally posted by dragg:not many stalls serve fried luncheon meat in a piece nowadays.
its very ex.Originally posted by EarlNeo:U should try the other brand: spam
it is great, but abit ex
i ate it for over 30 yrs already u think i care???? anyway.. eat what also will die one lah......... heng i still got a few can of maling ... and bought alot of SPAM b4 this caseOriginally posted by rainee:Msia still got...but dun really dare to eat...my parents always said it is not good for health, even before the news came out regarding the ban of this product..
you're finally back! today when i saw you at the chup chai peng store, tears of joy nearly flowed down my cheeks.
i lub u leep leep!
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:you're finally back! today when i saw you at the chup chai peng store, tears of joy nearly flowed down my cheeks.
i lub u leep leep!
should have done this long ago rite? ![]()