yeah! but the girl scouts cookies comes in a nice box! worth the money!Originally posted by knockonmydoor:LOVE girl scouts cookies! esp. mint. the rest of the flavours aren't too special or worth it. kindof wasting your money on chocolate chip, when u can get it, the chipsmore kind a lot more cheaply.![]()

yeah thats the one! cheong ones i don't know lah. but i know they all come in blue tins.Originally posted by FireIce:kjeldsens butter cookies
must support original!
dun buy those cheong ones
i oso like mrs fields
ah! I used to love the one with mint cream (not digestives) and would whine every time I missed the sale, because it wasn't available in supermarkets back then.Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u all happen to know any girl guide selling those cookies.. let me know hor.. i want to buy. i like the tins leh.. i prefer digestives.
cookies only.. so exp?!Originally posted by dahliamorie:
can get off shelf meh?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:girl guides' is khong guan de leh.
girl guides sell at S$10.
bt acherly S$1+ can get le.
bt we stil buy to eng siew loh.
The mint ones, yes...Originally posted by browniebaobao:can get off shelf meh?
me oly knw abt the mint one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:can get off shelf meh?

cold storage and NTUC have?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me oly knw abt the mint one.
coz girl guide's, me oso bog mint de.
look fer khong guan small rectangular green box.
yeah! i suppose they taste nice?Originally posted by browniebaobao:cookies only.. so exp?!