Me also got diarrohea the next day *go toilet until leg soft*Originally posted by de_middle:marina south.....i ever kena diarrohea b4![]()
hmm, it's posted in STOMP de, I just got it from there as I have mentioned in my first postOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:hw u knw it's chong pang???
Originally posted by ad3285:agreed with mayi.
been a long time since i last went to steamboat at marina south.
agreed it's cheap but it kinda out of the way to go there just for steamboat.
normally when i have gathering together with my friends for steamboat.
either we have the host to buy the ingredients and have it at another person house. so much better. although alot of work to be done for the cutting and cleaning.
if those who still preferred to go out and eat.
bugis also got a lot of steamboat restaurants. can go there

Prepare and cook yourself lor.Originally posted by technoboy:
I feel it's damn unhygienic there also!![]()
Originally posted by ronaldog:hmm..
[b]Think they shld change their sign board!![]()
where in phuket?I going end of the month leh...Originally posted by davidche:Last time I ate spegetti(sp.) in Phuket Thailand also see one cockroach.
I even took the picture using my handphone, it is still saved inside.
Everytime somebody dao my sms ill send him that pic.![]()
the one at marina south is OK...but equipment quite ill-maintained...last time I ate there...fire on the table and the rubber gas hose is melting.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What about the one advertising on TV?
In Clementi. Heard it's nice.
Originally posted by Xcert:the one at marina south is OK...but equipment quite ill-maintained...last time I ate there...fire on the table and the rubber gas hose is melting.
no chance to get into the pot then kena discovered liaoOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:i still wondering.
does the lizard taste good?
yarlor.Originally posted by FireIce:no chance to get into the pot then kena discovered liao
Ultimate lah.Originally posted by Xcert:the one at marina south is OK...but equipment quite ill-maintained...last time I ate there...fire on the table and the rubber gas hose is melting.
Originally posted by Xcert:the one at marina south is OK...but equipment quite ill-maintained...last time I ate there...fire on the table and the rubber gas hose is melting.