RSM... he not cook leh.Originally posted by de_middle:ask RSM to cook for you in cook house![]()
which one? at the hawker center?Originally posted by mr_sotong:the curry fish head at beauty world..![]()
Ocean... okay maybe will try..Originally posted by mystee:there is one at Toa Payoh Lor 8 called Ocean.. not bad..
wah lao taht one reminds me of the stupid pork thing..Originally posted by Deino:RK House
dont tink so, they have other dishes oso.. think around 8pm+ not much dishes left.. if u go during peak hours, have to q.Originally posted by CSM:Ocean... okay maybe will try..
do they open till late?
owned by chuck arOriginally posted by Deino:RK House
can reserve or not? its in a kopitiam issit?Originally posted by mystee:dont tink so, they have other dishes oso.. think around 8pm+ not much dishes left.. if u go during peak hours, have to q.
muthu i tried before.. but sometimes taste not the same..boh consistencyOriginally posted by ad3285:Indian style de fish head curry.
I tried Muthu's Curry at suntec city.
the fish is fresh and tender,
curry taste even better
together with their bryani rice is best combination.
(rice is free flow)
I ate with 2 of my colleagues the other day with their medium fish head and just bryani rice. we are all so full after leaving on bones
i dun tink so leh.. nv try b4.. ya, is at kopitiam (near lor 8 market, near the carpark)..Originally posted by CSM:can reserve or not? its in a kopitiam issit?
ello sir i tell you no pork...i call the police i tell you....wat wait wat wait...........Originally posted by CSM:wah lao taht one reminds me of the stupid pork thing..
still there!Originally posted by adetet:Samy's at Dempsey Road. Not sure though if its still there. Very very shiok but hot till sweat![]()