nonsense ... !! dat one damn lousy. Try the one in Bukit Merah Central Market. I eat lunch there almost evrydayOriginally posted by kel *:i don't know about the best, but the one in the food court in bras basah complex (opp raffles hotel) not bad.
???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:watch yummy king tis wk
now still got sell $1 or $1.50 mee pok meh ???Originally posted by edLow:the one at bras basah not bad.
the one at Sim Lim Sq also not bad
the one at paradiz centre also not bad.
last time wdl got 1 stall also not bad.. but donno where tat auntie moved her shop to liao.. Been missing her mee pok for 3 yrs ++ liao.
bedok also got a few stall. those type of traditional mee pok with soup in those very classical bowl. hehe. damn nice! I think was $1 or $1.50 per bowl leh. hehe!
Still got many place.. Cant recall all of them in a sudden.
Anyway different stall has different cooking method lor.. So I cant really claim who the best!![]()
haha... everytime I went SLS also end up eat tat fishball mee pok.. Got hook since my frd intro tat stall 3 or 4 yrs ago.....Originally posted by jedisg80:i tink u can try the fishball Mee pok
locate at sim lim tower lor ....
the foodcourt in the basement ....